Zombieinfo.com reviews VANISHING HOPE

The Zombie Queen over at zombieinfo.com has posted a great review of VANISHING HOPE in their “Well-Read Undead” section.  Here’s a tiny taste:

This is the first published book by author Tobin Elliot and I am definitely looking forward to reading more of his work.

There seems to be a whole lotta interest in NO HOPE from anyone who’s read VH, which makes my dark heart just a little brighter and pump just a little faster.  I love the enthusiasm I’ve seen so far.  And I must say, I’ve never seen a rating system quite like theirs, but it’s nice I got top…uh…score.

What a great way to kick off 2012!

VANISHING HOPE is published by Burning Effigy Press and is available on their site or, if you’re local to the Durham Region (oh hell, even if you’re not), drop me a line and I’ll be happy to get a signed copy to you.

And if you do head over to Burning Effigy, check out the other awesome books they have on offer.  There’s not a stinker in the bunch, and I can honestly say that…I’ve read damn near all of them.

5 thoughts on “Zombieinfo.com reviews VANISHING HOPE

Leave a comment