Save money on my courses for the rest of this year!

 

To help me get more donations for the Muskoka Novel Marathon, a 72-hour event held each year to raise money for adult literacy programs in the Simcoe/Muskoka area, I’m offering a way for anyone planning to take one of my Creative Writing courses any time in 2014 to save some money.

Here’s, quite simply, how it works.

1 – Choose an amount you’d like to donate, from $10 up to $100.

2 – Make the donation at this link.

3 – Once done and the amount is confirmed, email me here and let me know which course (Spring/Summer, or Fall). I will count double the amount you donated toward the Spring/Summer 2014 or Fall 2014 Creative Writing course.

So, just to make that clear:

  • If you donate $10, you’ll save $20 on the course.
  • Donate $50, save $100.
  • Donate $100, save $200.

How can you lose?

Note: The Spring/Summer course starts May 14. The Fall course will start around mid-Sept 2014.

Note: I reserve the right to stop this promotion at any time with no notice. I will, however, honour any donations made to that point.

Leave a Reply

