BiblioBabes.ca reviews VANISHING HOPE

The very beautiful Kat over at BiblioBabes apparently hounded Colum McKnight from Dreadful Tales (which is currently running an excellent Women in Horror series this month that you should check out) after his review of VANISHING HOPE and he promptly sent her off her very own signed copy, which she then reviewed herself.

She opens with

“I wanted it to be longer.  I wanted more details, I wanted to read more about Talia and her activities, and I DEFINITELY want to read the next book.”

You can read the rest of the interview here.  And check out the rest of their site.  They’ve got some really interesting shit going on over there, let me tell you!

VANISHING HOPE is published by Burning Effigy Press and is available on their site or, if you’re local to the Durham Region (oh hell, even if you’re not), drop me a line and I’ll be happy to get a signed copy to you.

And if you do head over to Burning Effigy, check out the other awesome books they have on offer.  There’s not a stinker in the bunch, and I can honestly say that…I’ve read damn near all of them.

Leave a Reply

